Executive Director Scott Elliott scott@icanla.net  

Executive Director

Scott Elliott

scott@icanla.net

 

Executive Director Louise Elliott louise@icanla.net

Executive Director

Louise Elliott

louise@icanla.net

Operations Director Scott Kramer kramer@icanla.net 310-374-8295 ext 3

Operations Director

Scott Kramer

kramer@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 3

Day Program Manager Maegan Van Steenburg maegan.vansteenburg@icanla.net 310-374-8295 ext 2

Day Program Manager

Maegan Van Steenburg

maegan.vansteenburg@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 2

Day Program Assistant Barbara Alba barbara.alba@icanla.net 310-374-8295 ext 1

Day Program Assistant

Barbara Alba

barbara.alba@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 1

Day Program Case Manager Andrea Cavalieri  andrea.cavalieri@icanla.net 310-374-8295 ext 107

Day Program Case Manager

Andrea Cavalieri 

andrea.cavalieri@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 107

Development and Communications Manager Lindsey Stone lindsey.stone@icanla.net

Development and Communications Manager

Lindsey Stone

lindsey.stone@icanla.net

Supported Employment Manager Blake Van Steenburg blake.vansteenburg@icanla.net 310-374-8295 ext 2

Supported Employment Manager

Blake Van Steenburg

blake.vansteenburg@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 2

Supported Employment Intake Supervisor Jasmine Stidd jasmine.stidd@icanla.net 310-374-8295 ext 109

Supported Employment Intake Supervisor

Jasmine Stidd

jasmine.stidd@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 109

Marketplace Manager Judie Reyes judie.reyes@icanla.net

Marketplace Manager

Judie Reyes

judie.reyes@icanla.net

Supported Employment Job Coach Supervisor Chris Casella chris.casella@icanla.net  

Supported Employment Job Coach Supervisor

Chris Casella

chris.casella@icanla.net

 

Social Event Coordinator Violet Mazza violet.mazza@icanla.net

Social Event Coordinator

Violet Mazza

violet.mazza@icanla.net

Supported Employment Job Developer Andrew Talley andrew.talley@icanla.net  

Supported Employment Job Developer

Andrew Talley

andrew.talley@icanla.net

 

Community Development Andrew Stone andrew.stone@icanla.net

Community Development

Andrew Stone

andrew.stone@icanla.net

Supported Employment Case Manager Stephenie Kelley stephenie.kelley@icanla.net 310-374-8295 ext 109

Supported Employment Case Manager

Stephenie Kelley

stephenie.kelley@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 109