Executive Director and Supported Employment Manager   Scott Elliott   scott@icanla.net

Executive Director and Supported Employment Manager

Scott Elliott

scott@icanla.net

  Executive Director   Louise Elliott   louise@icanla.net

Executive Director

Louise Elliott

louise@icanla.net

  Human Resources Manager   Scott Kramer   scott.kramer@icanla.net   310-374-8295 ext 104

Human Resources Manager

Scott Kramer

scott.kramer@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 104

  Day Program Manager   Silas Cole   silas.cole@icanla.net   310-374-8295 ext 106

Day Program Manager

Silas Cole

silas.cole@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 106

  Day Program Assistant   Barbara Alba   barbara.alba@icanla.net   310-374-8295 ext 101

Day Program Assistant

Barbara Alba

barbara.alba@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 101

  Day Program Case Manager   Andrea Cavalieri   andrea.cavalieri@icanla.net   310-374-8295 ext 107

Day Program Case Manager

Andrea Cavalieri

andrea.cavalieri@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 107

  Development and Communications Manager   Lindsey Stone   lindsey.stone@icanla.net   310-374-8295 ext 111

Development and Communications Manager

Lindsey Stone

lindsey.stone@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 111

  Marketplace Manager   Judie Reyes   judie.reyes@icanla.net   310-374-8295 ext 103

Marketplace Manager

Judie Reyes

judie.reyes@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 103

  Social Event Coordinator   Violet Mazza   violet.mazza@icanla.net   310-374-8295 ext 108

Social Event Coordinator

Violet Mazza

violet.mazza@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 108

  Community Development   Andrew Stone   andrew.stone@icanla.net

Community Development

Andrew Stone

andrew.stone@icanla.net

  Supported Employment Job Coach Supervisor   Chris Casella   chris.casella@icanla.net   310-374-8295 ext 102

Supported Employment Job Coach Supervisor

Chris Casella

chris.casella@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 102

  Supported Employment Assistant Job Coach Supervisor   Vincent Ngo   vincent.ngo@icanla.net   310-374-8295 ext 102

Supported Employment Assistant Job Coach Supervisor

Vincent Ngo

vincent.ngo@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 102

  Supported Employment Case Manager   Paulina Raspe   paulina.raspe@icanla.net   310-374-8295 ext 113

Supported Employment Case Manager

Paulina Raspe

paulina.raspe@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 113

  Supported Employment Case Manager   Jasmine Stidd   jasmine.stidd@icanla.net   310-374-8295 ext 109

Supported Employment Case Manager

Jasmine Stidd

jasmine.stidd@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 109

  Supported Employment Job Developer   Mike Karle   mike.karle@icanla.net   310-374-8295 ext 114

Supported Employment Job Developer

Mike Karle

mike.karle@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 114

  Supported Employment Job Developer   Dianna Ayala   dianna.ayala@icanla.net   310-374-8295 ext 116

Supported Employment Job Developer

Dianna Ayala

dianna.ayala@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 116

  Supported Employment Job Developer   Andrew Beisel   andrew.beisel@icanla.net   310-374-8295 ext 115

Supported Employment Job Developer

Andrew Beisel

andrew.beisel@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 115

  Supported Employment Billing   Elane Marroquin   elane.marroquin@icanla.net   310-374-8295 ext 113

Supported Employment Billing

Elane Marroquin

elane.marroquin@icanla.net

310-374-8295 ext 113

  Supported Employment   Jennifer Mercado   jennifer.mercado@icanla.net

Supported Employment

Jennifer Mercado

jennifer.mercado@icanla.net